Ms Lauren White

Faculty/Department
Chancellery

Organisation
University of Western Australia

Contact Details

Email:lauren.white@uwa.edu.au

Address: WAHTN Harry Perkins Building 6 Verdun Street, Nedlands, 6009 Nedlands WA 6010

Phone: 61510827

Prof Lisa Whitehead

Faculty/Department
School of Nursing and Midwifery

Organisation
ECU

Research Themes

  • Obstetrics and Child Health
  • Midwifery

Contact Details

Email:l.whitehead@ecu.edu.au

Address: Office 21.439, Level 4 Building 21 270 Joondalup Drive Joondalup WA 6027

Mobile: 0488 966 110

Phone: 08 6304 3508

Professor Andrew Whitehouse

Faculty/Department
Telethon Kids Institute

Organisation
The University of Western Australia

Research Themes

  • Obstetrics and Child Health

Contact Details

Email:Andrew.Whitehouse@telethonkids.org.au

Address: PO Box 855 West Perth 6872

Mobile: 0425564465

Phone: 08 9489 7770

Dr Jacqueline Whitehouse  (PhD )

Faculty/Department
Brain Tumour Research Program 

Organisation
Telethon Kids Institute

Research Themes

  • Cancer

Contact Details

Email:Jacqueline.Whitehouse@telethonkids.org.au

Address: 100 Roberts Rd Subiaco WA 6008

A/Prof Anne Whitworth (PhD)

Faculty/Department
Psych and Speech

Organisation
Curtin University

Research Themes

  • Life course & non-communicable disease- development, maternal & child health, respiratory science, cardiometabolic diseases, cancer, ageing, ear science, neuroscience, mental health & regenerative medicine.
  • Public health- inc. Aboriginal health, rural health care, health promotion, allied health professions & new health care systems.

Contact Details

Email:Anne.Whitworth@curtin.edu.au

Address: 92663498

Prof Anne Wilkinson

Faculty/Department
School of Nursing and Midwifery

Organisation
ECU

Research Themes

  • Cancer
  • Ageing and Degenerative Disease
  • Health Services Research

Contact Details

Email:anne.wilkinson@ecu.edu.au

Address: Office 21.460, Level 4 Building 21 270 Joondalup Drive Joondalup WA 6027

Mobile: 0408 096 075

Phone: 08 6304 3540

Dr Celia Wilkinson

Faculty/Department
School of Exercise and Health Sciences

Organisation
ECU

Research Themes

  • Ageing and Degenerative Disease
  • Rural, Remote and Indigenous Health
  • Particular interest in ageing and alcohol and other drug use from psycho-social perspective.

Contact Details

Email:c.wilkinson@ecu.edu.au

Address: Office 8.513, Level 5 Building 8 270 Joondalup Drive Joondalup WA 6027

Phone: 08 6304 2597

Anne Williams

Organisation
ECU

Research Themes

  • Cancer

Contact Details

Email:anne.williams@murdoch.edu.au

Address:

Briny Williams

Organisation
The University of Western Australia

Research Themes

  • Cancer

Contact Details

Email:briny.williams@uwa.edu.au

Address:

Francis Willis

Faculty/Department
School of medicine (Fremantle)

Organisation
Notre Dame

Research Themes

  • Obstetrics and Child Health
  • Paediatrics

Contact Details

Email:Francis.Willis@email.com

Address:

Dr Judith Wilson

Faculty/Department
School of Nursing and Midwifery

Organisation
Notre Dame

Research Themes

  • Obstetrics and Child Health
  • Rural, Remote and Indigenous Health

Contact Details

Email:judith.wilson@nd.edu.au

Address: 19, Mouat St PO Box 1225 University of Notre Dame Fremantle WA 6959

Louise Winteringham

Organisation
Harry Perkins Institute of Medical Research

Research Themes

  • Obstetrics and Child Health

Contact Details

Email:louise.winteringham@perkins.uwa.edu.au

Address:

Dr Evan Wong (Master of Philosophy Candidate)

Faculty/Department
Centre for Opthalmology & Visual Science

Organisation
Lions Eye Institute

Research Themes

  • Ophthalmology
  • Ophthalmology

Contact Details

Email:evanwong@lei.org.au

Address: 2 Verdun Street Nedlands WA 6009

Mobile: 0411 035 830

Phone: 08 9381 0712

Prof Dianne Wynaden (PhD)

Faculty/Department
Nursing and Midwifery

Organisation
Curtin University

Research Themes

  • Public health- inc. Aboriginal health, rural health care, health promotion, allied health professions & new health care systems.

Contact Details

Email:D.Wynaden@curtin.edu.au

Address: 92662203

Dr Anne-Marie Yardley (FRANZCO)

Faculty/Department
Genetics and Population Health

Organisation
Lions Eye Institute

Research Themes

  • Ophthalmology
  • Ophthalmology

Contact Details

Email:Anne-MarieYardley@lei.org.au

Address: Genetics and Population Health Lions Eye Institute 2 Verdun Street, Nedlands, 6009 Perth, Western Australia

Ms Seyhan Yazar (PhD)

Faculty/Department
Genetics and Population Health

Organisation
Lions Eye Institute

Research Themes

  • Ophthalmology
  • Ophthalmology
  • Genetics

Contact Details

Email:SeyhanYazar@lei.org.au

Address: Genetics and Population Health Lions Eye Institute 2 Verdun Street, Nedlands, 6009 Perth, Western Australia

Phone: 93810707

George Yeoh

Organisation
The University of Western Australia

Research Themes

  • Cancer

Contact Details

Email:george.yeoh@uwa.edu.au

Address:

Professor Dao-Yi Yu (PhD)

Faculty/Department
Physiology and Pharmacology

Organisation
Lions Eye Institute

Research Themes

  • Ophthalmology
  • Ophthalmology

Contact Details

Email:dyyu@lei.org.au

Address: Physiology and Pharmacology Lions Eye Institute 2 Verdun Street, Nedlands, 6009 Perth, Western Australia

Phone: 93810716

Research Associate Professor Paula Yu

Faculty/Department
Physiology and Pharmacology

Organisation
Lions Eye Institute

Research Themes

  • Ophthalmology
  • Ophthalmology

Contact Details

Email:PaulaYu@lei.org.au

Address: Physiology and Pharmacology Lions Eye Institute 2 Verdun Street, Nedlands, 6009 Perth, Western Australia

Phone: 93810719

Nik Zeps

Organisation
St John’s Hospital, Subiaco

Research Themes

  • Cancer

Contact Details

Email:nikolajs.zeps@sjog.org.au

Address:

Dr Dana Zhang (PhD)

Faculty/Department
Ocular Tissue Engineering

Organisation
Lions Eye Institute

Research Themes

  • Ophthalmology
  • Ophthalmology

Contact Details

Email:Dana@lei.org.au

Address: Ocular Tissue Engineering Lions Eye Institute 2 Verdun Street, Nedlands, 6009 Perth, Western Australia

Phone: 93810736

Prof Mel Ziman (PhD)

Faculty/Department
School of Medical Sciences

Organisation
ECU

Research Themes

  • Cancer
  • Ageing and Degenerative Disease

Contact Details

Email:m.ziman@ecu.edu.au

Address: Office 21.537, Level 5 Building 21 270 Joondalup Drive Joondalup WA 6027

Phone: 08 6304 3640

Matthew Zimmerman

Faculty/Department
School of medicine (Fremantle)

Organisation
Notre Dame

Research Themes

  • Gastroenterology Hepatology

Contact Details

Email:Matthew.Zimmerman@nd.edu.au

Address: Mattzimmerman556@gmail.com