DR Siddhartha Baxi (FRANZCR MBBS GAICD)

Faculty/Department
SOUTH WEST RADIATION ONCOLOGY SERVICE, BUNBURY

Organisation
GENESIS CANCER CARE

Research Themes

  • Cancer

Contact Details

Email:SIDDHARTHA.BAXI@GENESISCANCERCARE.COM.AU

Address: PO Box 183 Gelorup, 6230 Western Australia

Phone: 08 9726 6400

Assoc.Prof Alex Beesley

Organisation
Telethon Kids Institute

Research Themes

  • Cancer

Contact Details

Email:alex.beesley@telethonkids.org.au

Address:

Manfred Beilharz

Organisation
The University of Western Australia

Research Themes

  • Cancer

Contact Details

Email:manfred.beilharz@uwa.edu.au

Address:

Matthew Bellgard

Organisation
Murdoch

Research Themes

  • Cancer

Contact Details

Email:mbellgard@ccg.murdoch.edu.au

Address:

Susan Benson

Faculty/Department
School of medicine (Fremantle)

Organisation
Notre Dame

Research Themes

  • Pathology

Contact Details

Email:Susan.Benson@nd.edu.au

Address:

Jackie Bentel

Organisation
PathWest

Research Themes

  • Cancer

Contact Details

Email:jacky.bentel@health.wa.gov.au

Address:

Linda Berlach

Faculty/Department
School of medicine (Fremantle)

Organisation
Notre Dame

Research Themes

  • Medical Education & Mental Health

Contact Details

Email:Linda.Berlach@nd.edu.au

Address: ND35/107 School of Medicine, Henry Street Fremantle, WA, 6167

Mobile: 0418 806 322

Phone: 2235

Dr Jemma Berry (PhD)

Faculty/Department
School of Medical Sciences

Organisation
ECU

Research Themes

  • Genetic specialist high-throughput sequencing

Contact Details

Email:j.berry@ecu.edu.au

Address: Office 17.208, Level 2 Building 17 270 Joondalup Drive Joondalup WA 6027

Phone: 08 6304 5147 

Dr Prashant Bharadwaj (PhD)

Faculty/Department
School of Medical Sciences

Organisation
ECU

Research Themes

  • Ageing and Degenerative Disease

Contact Details

Email:p.bharadwaj@ecu.edu.au

Address: Office 17.108, Level 1 Building 17 270 Joondalup Drive Joondalup WA 6027

Mobile: 0433 579 575

Phone: 08 6304 2234

Selena Bilic

Organisation
St John’s Hospital, Subiaco

Research Themes

  • Cancer

Contact Details

Email:salena.Bilic@sjog.org.au

Address:

Ms Tanya Blee

Faculty/Department
School of Health Sciences

Organisation
Notre Dame

Research Themes

  • Ageing and Degenerative Disease
  • Running projects on exercise andeffects on Parkinson's disease patients

Contact Details

Email:tanya.blee@nd.edu.au

Address: Office ND46/103 School of Health Sciences PO Box 1225 Fremantle, WA 6959

Phone: 08 9433 0120

Charlie Bond

Organisation
The University of Western Australia

Research Themes

  • Cancer

Contact Details

Email:charles.bond@uwa.edu.au

Address:

Ms Lisa Booth (Mteach)

Faculty/Department
Genetics and Population Health

Organisation
Lions Eye Institute

Research Themes

  • Ophthalmology
  • Ophthalmology

Contact Details

Email:lisabooth@lei.org.au

Address: Genetics and Population Health Lions Eye Institute 2 Verdun Street, Nedlands, 6009 Perth, Western Australia

Phone: 93810707

Dr Richard Bostwick

Faculty/Department
School of Nursing and Midwifery

Organisation
Notre Dame

Research Themes

  • Rural, Remote and Indigenous Health

Contact Details

Email:richard.bostwick@nd.edu.au

Address: 19, Mouat St PO Box 1225 University of Notre Dame Fremantle WA 6959

Phone: 08 9433 0660

Prof Neil Boudville (MBBS FRACP FASN MMedSci)

Faculty/Department
School of Medicine and Pharmacology

Organisation
UWA & SCGH

Research Themes

  • Rural, Remote and Indigenous Health

Contact Details

Email:Neil.boudville@uwa.edu.au

Address: Sir Charles Gairdner Hospital Department of Renal Medicine 6th Floor G Block Verdun Street Nedlands WA 6009     

Mobile: 413254257

Phone: 9346 2799   

Eihab Boulos

Faculty/Department
School of medicine (Fremantle)

Organisation
Notre Dame

Research Themes

  • Primary Health Care

Contact Details

Email:Eihab.Boulos@nd.edu.au

Address:

Dr Anita Bourke (FFR(RCSI) FRANZCR FAANMS)

Faculty/Department
Breast Centre, Radiologist

Organisation
SCGH

Research Themes

  • Cancer
  • Breast cancer

Contact Details

Email:anita.bourke@health.wa.gov.au

Address: Breast Centre Sir Charles Gairdner Hospital, Verdun St.,Nedlands Western Australia 6009.

Phone: 89346 4592

Shirley Bowen

Faculty/Department
School of medicine (Fremantle)

Organisation
Notre Dame

Research Themes

  • Health Care Administration & Public Health

Contact Details

Email:Shirley.bowen@nd.edu.au

Address: ND18/101 School of Medicine, Henry Street Fremantle, WA, 6169

Mobile: 0455 052 131

Phone: 2209

Dr Lauren Breen ( PhD, MAPS, MCCOMP)

Faculty/Department
 School of Psychology and Speech Pathology, Faculty of Health Sciences

Organisation
Curtin University

Research Themes

  • Cancer
  • Ageing and Degenerative Disease
  • Rural, Remote and Indigenous Health

Contact Details

Email: Lauren.Breen@curtin.edu.au

Address: GPO Box U1987 Perth WA 6845

Tom Brett

Faculty/Department
School of medicine (Fremantle)

Organisation
Notre Dame

Research Themes

  • Rural, Remote and Indigenous Health
  • Primary Health Care & Clinical Sciences (Indigenous Health in GP setting).

Contact Details

Email:Tom.Brett@nd.edu.au

Address: ND40/413 Institute for Health Research, Henry Street, Fremantle, WA, 6170

Phone: 2571

A/Prof Kathy Briffa (PhD)

Faculty/Department
Physiotherapy and Exercise Science

Organisation
Curtin University

Research Themes

  • Life course & non-communicable disease- development, maternal & child health, respiratory science, cardiometabolic diseases, cancer, ageing, ear science, neuroscience, mental health & regenerative medicine.
  • Public health- inc. Aboriginal health, rural health care, health promotion, allied health professions & new health care systems.

Contact Details

Email:kathy.briffa@curtin.edu.au

Address: 9266 3666

Mobile: x

Phone: x

Dr Belinda Brown (PhD)

Faculty/Department
School of Medical Sciences & Centre of Excellence for Alzheimer's Disease Research and Care

Organisation
ECU

Research Themes

  • Ageing and Degenerative Disease

Contact Details

Email:belinda.brown@ecu.edu.au

Address: McCusker HPH Alzheimer's Research Centre Building 11, Hollywood Private Hospital 115 Monash Avenue Nedlands WA 6009

Mobile: 0412 848 985

Phone: 08 6298 6314

Assoc Prof Caroline Bulsara

Faculty/Department
School of Nursing and Midwifery

Organisation
Notre Dame

Research Themes

  • Cancer
  • Ageing and Degenerative Disease

Contact Details

Email:caroline.bulsara@nd.edu.au

Address: 19, Mouat St PO Box 1225 University of Notre Dame Fremantle WA 6959

Mobile: 0409 665 853

Phone: 08 9433 0217

Mr Alex Burton (BEng)

Faculty/Department
Genetics and Population Health

Organisation
Lions Eye Institute

Research Themes

  • Ophthalmology
  • Ophthalmology

Contact Details

Email:AlexBurton@lei.org.au

Address: Genetics and Population Health Lions Eye Institute 2 Verdun Street, Nedlands, 6009 Perth, Western Australia

Phone: 93810707