Frances Cadden

Faculty/Department
School of medicine (Fremantle)

Organisation
Notre Dame

Research Themes

  • Family Care

Contact Details

Email:Frances.Cadden@nd.edu.au

Address: frances.cadden@coolmed.com.au

Dr Anna Callan (PhD)

Faculty/Department
School of Medical Sciences

Organisation
ECU

Research Themes

  • Cardiometabolic
  • Respiratory
  • Obstetrics and Child Health
  • Ageing and Degenerative Disease

Contact Details

Email:a.callan@ecu.edu.au

Address: Office 21.541, Level 5 Building 21 270 Joondalup Drive Joondalup WA 6027

Phone: 08 6304 2349

Bernard Callus

Organisation
The University of Western Australia

Research Themes

  • Cancer

Contact Details

Email:bernard.callus@uwa.edu.au

Address:

Assoc. Prof Owen Carter (JP DPsych BA MSc)

Faculty/Department
Chancellery

Organisation
ECU

Research Themes

  • Cardiometabolic
  • Respiratory
  • Cancer
  • Obstetrics and Child Health
  • Ageing and Degenerative Disease
  • Rural, Remote and Indigenous Health

Contact Details

Email:o.carter@ecu.edu.au

Address: Office 21.543, Level 5 Building 21 270 Joondalup Drive Joondalup WA 6027

Mobile: 0448 011 271

Phone: 08 6304 3433

Dr Aron Chakera

Faculty/Department
Renal Medicine 

Organisation
 NMHS

Research Themes

  • Cardiometabolic
  • Ageing and Degenerative Disease
  • 9346 3942

Contact Details

Email: Aron.chakera@uwa.edu.au

Address: Renal Unit, 6th Floor G Block Sir Charles Gairdner Hospital Hospital Avenue Nedlands, 6009

Mobile: 499488009

Phone: 9346 2799

Professor John Challis (PhD)

Faculty/Department
Chancellery

Organisation
University of Western Australia

Contact Details

Email:john.challis@uwa.edu.au

Address: WAHTN Harry Perkins Building 6 Verdun Street, Nedlands, 6011 Nedlands WA 6012

Phone: 61510875

Prof Suzanne Chambers

Faculty/Department
Menzies Health Institute Queensland

Organisation
Griffith University

Research Themes

  • Cancer

Contact Details

Email:suzanne.chambers@griffith.edu.au

Address: Menzies Health Institute Queensland Griffith University Gold Coast Campus Parklands Drive Southport QLD 4222

Mobile: 0412 750 245

Phone: 07 5678 0008

Arlene Chan

Organisation
Curtin University

Research Themes

  • Cancer

Contact Details

Email:A.Chan@curtin.edu.au

Address:

Assoc. Prof Fred Chen (MB BS(Hons) PhD(Lond) FRANZCO)

Faculty/Department
Ocular Tissue Engineering

Organisation
Lions Eye Institute

Research Themes

  • Ophthalmology
  • Ophthalmology
  • Cancer
  • Ageing and Degenerative Disease

Contact Details

Email:fredchen@lei.org.au

Address: Ocular Tissue Engineering Lions Eye Institute 2 Verdun Street, Nedlands, 6009 Perth, Western Australia

Mobile: 0466 590 737

Phone: 93810817

Laurence Cheung

Organisation
Telethon Kids Institute

Research Themes

  • Cancer

Contact Details

Email:laurence.cheung@telethonkids.org.au

Address:

Dr Natalie Ciccone (PhD)

Faculty/Department
School of Psychology & Social Science

Organisation
ECU

Research Themes

  • Cardiometabolic
  • Ageing and Degenerative Disease
  • Rural, Remote and Indigenous Health

Contact Details

Email:n.ciccone@ecu.edu.au

Address: Office 4.234A, level 2 Building 4 270 Joondalup Drive Joondalup WA 6027

Mobile: 0402 082 793

Phone: 08 6304 2047

Associate Professor Karen Clark-Burg

Faculty/Department
School of Nursing and Midwifery

Organisation
Notre Dame

Research Themes

  • Ageing and Degenerative Disease

Contact Details

Email:karen.clark-burg@nd.edu.au

Address: 19, Mouat St PO Box 1225 University of Notre Dame Fremantle WA 6959

Phone: 08 9433 0278

Dr Michelle Clarke (Principal Scientist)

Faculty/Department
Metabolomics Australia

Organisation
The University of Western Australia

Research Themes

  • Cardiometabolic
  • Respiratory
  • Obstetrics and Child Health
  • Metabolomics

Contact Details

Email:michael.clarke@uwa.edu.au

Address:  Room 3.42, Bayliss Building     University of Western Australia     Crawley 6009                                                     MBDP:M316                                                                       0403355094                                         64884457

Dr Annette Clayfield-Hoskin (MBA)

Faculty/Department
Genetics and Population Health

Organisation
Lions Eye Institute

Research Themes

  • Ophthalmology
  • Ophthalmology
  • Eye injury/ trauma, eye protection, eye injury prevention, sports eye protection

Contact Details

Email:annettehoskin@lei.org.au

Address: Genetics and Population Health Lions Eye Institute 2 Verdun Street, Nedlands, 6009 Perth, Western Australia

Mobile: 0423 987 044

Phone: 93810756

Amanda Cleaver

Organisation
The University of Western Australia

Research Themes

  • Cancer

Contact Details

Email:amanda.cleaver@uwa.edu.au

Address:

Dr David Coall (PhD)

Faculty/Department
School of Medical Sciences

Organisation
ECU

Research Themes

  • Cardiometabolic
  • Obstetrics and Child Health
  • Ageing and Degenerative Disease
  • Life course epidemiology

Contact Details

Email:d.coall@ecu.edu.au

Address: Office 17.207, Level 2 Building 17 270 Joondalup Drive Joondalup WA 6027

Mobile: 0432 870 840

Phone: 08 6304 2118

Prof Cathy Cole

Organisation
Telethon Kids Institute

Research Themes

  • Cancer

Ms Carole Collins

Faculty/Department
Genetics and Population Health

Organisation
Lions Eye Institute

Research Themes

  • Ophthalmology
  • Ophthalmology

Contact Details

Email:Carole.Collins@lei.org.au

Address: Genetics and Population Health Lions Eye Institute 2 Verdun Street, Nedlands, 6009 Perth, Western Australia

Phone: 93810707

Joanne Colvin

Faculty/Department
School of medicine (Fremantle)

Organisation
Notre Dame

Research Themes

  • Obstetrics and Child Health
  • Foetal Development

Contact Details

Email:Joanne.Colvin@nd.edu.au

Address:

Professor Ian Constable (AO, MB BS Syd., FRCSEd, FRACO, FRACS)

Faculty/Department
Molecular Ophthalmology

Organisation
Lions Eye Institute

Research Themes

  • Ophthalmology
  • Ophthalmology

Contact Details

Email:ian.constable@lei.org.au

Address: Molecular Ophthalmology Lions Eye Institute 2 Verdun Street, Nedlands, 6009 Perth, Western Australia

Phone: 93810777

Alistair Cook

Organisation
The University of Western Australia

Research Themes

  • Cancer

Contact Details

Email:alistair.cook@uwa.edu.au

Address:

Deirdre Coombe

Organisation
Curtin University

Research Themes

  • Cancer

Contact Details

Email:D.Coombe@exchange.curtin.edu.au

Address:

Dr Vicki Cope (BA Dip Ed RN RM Grad Dip (Nsg) MHlth Sc (Nsg) PhD)

Faculty/Department
School of Nursing and Midwifery

Organisation
ECU

Research Themes

  • Qualitative methodologies, Resilience, Professionalism, Leadership and Scholarship in Nursing and Midwifery, Portraiture, Quality, Safety and Risk

Contact Details

Email:v.cope@ecu.edu.au

Address: Office 21.407, Level 4 Building 21 270 Joondalup Drive Joondalup WA 6027

Mobile: 0431 962 567

Phone: 08 6304 3509

Mr Stephen Copeland

Faculty/Department
Lions Outback Vision

Organisation
Lions Eye Institute

Research Themes

  • Ophthalmology
  • Ophthalmology
  • Rural, Remote and Indigenous Health

Contact Details

Email:StephenCopeland@lei.org.au

Address:

Mobile: 0468450525

Phone: 08 9381 0802